Meteorites For Sale: Own an authentic rock from space!

AsteroidEver wanted to own a meteorite? You can. It’s easy. There are many trusted meteorite dealers all across the internet that have quality meteorites for sale. These dealers sell authentic rocks from space authenticated by science and classified by type.

Meteorites are remnants left over from the formation of our solar system. Basically they are pieces of asteroids and comets that have impacted Earth. They are valuable both monetarily and scientifically, and hold within them the secrets of the universe. Literally. Scientists have even discovered the building blocks of DNA (amino acids) within some rare type carbonaceous meteorites.

There are 3 main types of meteorites. Stone, Iron, and Stony Iron. Each has it’s place in science, and collectible desirability in private and public collections worldwide.

Meteorites are not reserved just for scientists and elite intellectuals, or even the rich. There are thousands meteorites for sale available to you for purchase from a large array of trusted meteorite dealers all over the world.

To hold in your hand a piece of our solar system that’s older than the Earth itself is experience like none other. Meteorites are pieces of rock that transcends all life and philosophy, and that helped form our planet.There is no other experience quite like it.

Own a meteorite today and check out all the great meteorite dealers listed below.

Meteorites For Sale by MeteoriteFinder.com – Meteorite hunter and collector Mike Miller’s meteorites for sale.

Meteorites-For-Sale.com – Great selection of meteorites for sale by The Meteorite Exchange

List of online Meteorite Dealers:

Aerolite Meteorites www.aerolite.org
Aesthetic Meteorites www.meteorites-for-sale-meteorite-sales.com
Alexandr Martaus – Moldavites www.moldavites.net
Arizone Skies Meteorites www.arizonaskiesmeteorites.com
Astronomical Research Network www.meteorites4sale.net/
Atacama Desert Meteorites www.meteorites.cl
Avatar Meteorites www.sikhote-alin-meteorites.com/
Bavarian Meteorite Laboratory www.meteorites.de
Big Kahuna Meteorites www.bigkahuna-meteorites.com
Caillou Noir www.caillou-noir.com
California/Nevada Meteorite-Recovery Lab www.meteorite-recovery.org/
Carion Minerals www.carionminerals.com
Catchafallingstar.com www.catchafallingstar.com
Chladni┬┤s Heirs www.chladnis-heirs.com/catalogue-main.html
Chinese Meteorite and Tektite www.angelfire.com/biz/bobyew/index.html
CK Minerals & Meteorites www.ckminerals.com.au
Collectionspace www.collectionspace.it
Comet Meteorite Shop www.cometshopnew.com
Cosmic Cutlery www.cosmiccutlery.com
Dale’s Meteorites www.dale93108.com/Meteor.html
Daniel Fronefield’s Meteorite Knives www.hiwaay.net/~dfronfld
The Earth’s Memory LLC www.meteorite.fr/
ELKK Meteorites www.star-bits.com
Erich’s Meteorites & Moldavites Wholesale www.meteorite.com/Erichs
Espace-meteorite.com www.espace-meteorite.com
Edwin Thompson Meteorites www.etmeteorites.com/
FallingFusion www.fallingfusion.com
Francesco Moser www.web.tiscali.it/francesco.moser/
Galactic Stone & Ironworks www.galactic-stone.com/
Gi-po.de Meteorites www.gi-po.de
Haberer Meteorite www.haberer-meteorite.de
Hanley & Wade Imports www.meteorites.org
Historic Meteorites www.historicmeteorites.com/
The Hupe Collection www.LunarRock.com
Impactika www.IMPACTIKA.com
Jensen Meteorites www.jensenmeteorites.com/
John’s Detectors www.johnsmetaldetectors.com/
Labenee Meteorites www.meteorites.tv/
La Memoire de la Terre www.jurassique.com
Lang’s Fossils & Meteorites www.nyrockman.com/
M come METEORITE www.mcomemeteorite.it
The Macovich Collection www.macovich.com/
Mare Meteoritics www.meteorflash.com
Marmet-Meteorites www.marmet-meteorites.com/
Marsrox www.theartofcollectingmeteorites.com
Megalith – Moldavites, Tektites and Impactites Worldwide www.moldavit.de
Membrane Boxes www.membranebox.com
Meteor-Center.com www.meteor-center.com/
Meteorite Collectors of China www.meteorite.lamost.org
The Meteorite Exchange, Inc. www.meteorites-for-sale.com/
The Meteorite Exchange Network www.meteorite-exchange.com/
MeteoriteFinder.com www.meteoritefinder.com
The Meteoritehunter from Apolda www.meteoritehunter.de
Meteorite Labels (Specimen Identification) www.meteoritelabels.com
Meteorite Market www.meteoritemarket.com
Meteorite-Martin.de www.meteorite-martin.de/english/index_en.html
Meteorite Recon www.meteorite-recon.com
Meteorite-Sales.com www.meteorite-sales.com
The Meteorite Shop www.meteoriteshop.com/
Meteorite Treasures www.meteoritetreasures.com
Meteorites.com www.meteorites.com/
MeteoritesAustralia www.meteorites.com.au
Meteoriteshow www.meteoriteshow.com
Meteorite-saar.de www.meteorite-saar.de
Meteorites.TV http://www.meteorites.tv
Meteoritica www.meteoritica.com
Michael Blood Meteorites www.michaelbloodmeteorites.com
Michael Farmer Meteorites www.meteoritehunter.com/
Midwest Meteorites and Meteorite Jewelry www.meteorman.org/
Mile High Meteorites www.mhmeteorites.com
Mirko Graul Meteorites www.meteorite-mirko.de/
Mo’s Meteorites www.m3t3orites.com
Moldavites & Meteorites www.moldavites.com
Moldavites.net www.moldavites.net/
Montana Meteorite Laboratory www.montanameteoritelab.com
Nakhla Dog Meteorites www.nakhladogmeteorites.com
The Nature Source www.nature-source.com/cont_meteor.htm
New England Meteoritical Services www.meteorlab.com
Out of a Blue Sky www.outofabluesky.com
Outer Space Rocks www.outerspacerocks.com
Palladot www.palladot.com/
Pani Meteorites http://members.chello.at/panimeteorites/
Planetbrey Meteorites www.planetbrey.com
PlanetMeteorite www.planetmeteorite.com
PolandMET.com www.PolandMET.com/
R.A. Langheirnich Meteorites www.nyrockman.com/
Rocks From Heaven www.rocksfromheaven.com
Rocks On Fire www.rocksonfire.com
Sahara Meteorites Prospecting www.saharamet.com/
Sahara-nayzak Meteorites www.sahara-nayzak.com/
Schoolers www.schoolersinc.com/
Sergey Vasiliev – SV-meteorites www.sv-meteorites.com
Southwest Meteorite Laboratory www.meteoritelab.com/
The Sky is Falling, LLC www.theskyisfalling.com
Spacerocks www.spacerocks.com/
Spacerocks UK www.spacerocksuk.com/
Space Rocks, Inc. www.spacerocksinc.com
Spacerox.net www.spacerox.net/
SR-Meteorites www.sr-meteorites.de
Stellar-Vision Astronomy & Science Shop www.stellarvisiontucson.com/
Steve Arnold Meteorites www.stevearnoldmeteorites.com
Tektiteinc.Com www.tektiteinc.com
The Tektite Source www.TektiteSource.com
Wandering Star Meteorites www.wanderingstarmeteorites.com

 

Speak Your Mind

*